Media contacts

Ladbrokes

Name Email Number
David Williams, Director of PR david.williams@ladbrokes.co.uk 02085155995
Jessica Bridge, Head of PR  jessica.bridge@ladbrokes.co.uk 02085157265
Nicola McGeady, Head of Racing PR nicola.mcgeady@ladbrokes.co.uk 07917683784

Coral

Name Email Number
Simon Clare, PR Director Simon.clare@coral.co.uk 07860465139
David Stevens, Head of PR David.stevens@coral.co.uk 07720400438

Corporate media enquiries

Email: corporate.comms@ladbrokescoral.com

Consumer/trade media enquiries

Ladbrokes
Email: ladbrokes.media@ladbrokescoral.com

Coral
Email: coral.media@ladbrokescoral.com

Ladbrokes Coral Group plc

Sign up for our email alerts